Contact Us

Address

36 Bichaki St.,
Ag. Ioannis Rentis, Attica,
182 33

Telephone

+30 210 4901675, +30 210 4829636,
+30 210 9480146

Sales Department

Product Orders

Email: chasiotis@chasiotis.gr

Tel.: +30 210 4901675,
+30 210 4829636,
+30 210 9480146

Chasiotis Athanasios

Chairman of BoD

Tel.: +30 210 4829636

Chasioti Konstantina

Managing Director

Email: k.chasioti@chasiotis.gr

Tel.: +30 210 4829636

Papadopoulos Antonis

Sales Manager

Email: a.papadopoulos@chasiotis.gr

Tel.: +30 210 4829636

Tzitzira Eleftheria

Accounting Manager

Email: e.tzitzira@chasiotis.gr

Tel.: +30 210 4829636

Georgogalas Paris

Food Technologist & Raw Materials Manager

Email: p.georgogalas@chasiotis.gr

Tel.: +30 210 4829636

Petropoulos Stelios

Warehouse Manager

Email: s.petropoulos@chasiotis.gr

Tel.: +30 210 4829636

Company Info

COMPANY NAME: CHASIOTIS SA
VAT No: 998111730
TAX OFFICE: FAE Piraeus
OBJECT:
Anonyme Commercial & Industrial Food Company
TRADE REGISTER No.:
12313470 2000
ADDRESS: 36 Bichaki St.,
Ag. I. Rentis, ZIP 18233
TELEPHONE: +30 210 4829636,
+30 210 9480146,
+30 210 4901675
FAX: +30 210 4829636
WEBSITE: www.chasiotis.gr
E-MAIL: chasiotis@chasiotis.gr

Pita Bread Chasioti

36 Bichaki St., Ag. Ioannis Rentis, 182 33

Directions Here

Contact Form

Please fill out the form.

We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

All fields are mandatory.

11 + 15 =